9/18 Homework: Humans vs. Nature

I was instructed to create an edit in which I overlay a picture from nature with a picture of a person. I chose this picture of Andy during a class to overlay with a picture of a blossoming tree to pretend his thoughts are those of the great outdoors and not the classroom! XD

I found this assignment rather simple to complete, but one unexpected challenge was when deleting some of the excess of the tree picture to overlay on Andy, if I moved the bit to be deleted over the properly overlayed portion on Andy, it would delete the good part too… Useful to keep that in mind for future reference

I’m SO HAPPY with how the picture turned out!!! I’d love to try some more ambitious edits in the future!!!!!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *