Motion Blur 3/18/2023

I asked Blake to do some jumping jacks. The settings for this picture were as follows: F-stop: auto, ISO: 100, TV: 3″
I took a picture of Nolan jumping and throwing a basketball while Blake and Ben took photos. The settings were: F-stop: auto, ISO: 100, TV: 3.5″
I asked Ben to flip a coin so I could try to catch it in mid-air and I CAUGHT THE SHOT!!! Settings: F-stop: auto, ISO: 3200, TV:1/240
Asked Weston to bounce a ping-pong ball, and caught it mid bounce. Settings: F-stop: still auto, ISO: 3200, TV: 1/240

My favorite picture of these by FAR has to be Ben’s coin flip, I’m VERY proud that I caught this in “One shot” mode, I absolutely N A I L E D the timing!!!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *