Depth of Field photos

This picture I took with as high of an AV as I could (or as small a lens opening as I could, the AV value was maxed at 36), and after you compare it to the other, which had a relatively low AV, around 7.1, you can really see the difference. Take a look for yourself!
This photo, as I already mentioned, had a very low AV, of 7.1, the lowest on my camera being 5. You can CLEARLY see that the background is fading out somewhat and that the paddle and its container are in better focus than before, or perhaps they SEEM that way in comparison to everything in the background being quite so blurred

Looking back on these two pictures, I now have a newfound appreciation to my eyes and their ability to perceive light automatically, WITHOUT physical or conscious input, W O W * _ *

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *