Three pics, 2/13/2023 assignment!

While roaming the classroom for ideas of things to photograph, I noticed the recycling box, and it just intrigued me that all this trash came together to create such an interesting convulsion of shadow, shine, and shape… I only wish the light in this shot was a little stronger so as to bring out the shapes stronger….
I’m VERY proud of how this one turned out! Took a close up picture of William’s lunchbox zipper, and it turned out G R E A T! I love the way that you can see the mesh of the lunchbox material as well as the zipper itself, VERY very proud of this photo!!!
An up-close and personal look at the plants outside Parade. Personally, I LOVE the blur of the foreground and background plants to show off the plants JUUUUUST in the focus range! Maybe not a fantastic example of texture, but still fun to look at regardless!!!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *